Contact Us

The Council Offices, 23 Forstal Road, Aylesford, Kent ME20 7AU
Tel: 01622 717084 · Email:

Council Members


Aylesford Parish Council has vacancies for volunteer councillors to serve as Members for Aylesford South, Eccles or Walderslade Wards. If you have an interest in local matters and would like further information please contact the Parish Office – 01622 717084
or email: or view other areas of this website.

Applications in writing to Aylesford Parish Council, 23 Forstal Road, Aylesford, ME20 7AU.

The Electoral Commission and the National Association for Local Councils have produced this booklet giving more details on the role of local councillors

DPIs (Declarations of Pecuniary Interests) for each Councillor are listed below. 
The Councillors 
Walderslade Ward
Blue Bell Hill Ward 
 Aylesford - North Ward
Aylesford - South Ward
 Mrs J GaddMr J BalcombeMr T Walker 
 Ms S DorringtonMr C Williams Mr S Hammond 
 Mrs W Papagno  
Eccles Ward
 Mr R GledhillMr A Ludlow 
All members are contactable through the parish office 01622 717084